New Job! Undocumoving to North Carolina :o

It has been a while since I posted on this blog, that is because my undocutraveler adventure ended BUT I am glad to inform you all that I am embarking on a new adventure (and hopefully more traveling).

I got a job in Charlotte North Carolina! Therefore I am very excited to start a new experience as a full adult (look at me adulting :D) and also looking forward to the potential traveling I will be doing! I have never been to the East Coast, actually I have never been outside of California! Except for that one time I went to Las Vegas at the age of 12 and obviously recently when I visited Italy and France.

Perhaps the most amazing place I can think to visit is Mark Twain’s house in Conneticut! Or Carnegie Mellon, Boston, Miami! Harvard University, NYC, Rhode Island…giggity! I am also planning to travel to either Puerto Rico or Hawaii (why not both? lol) during the summer or…do I dare say it and risk jinxing myself?! SPAIN!

What places should I visit? I would appreciate if you comment below and share with me! Also Follow me on Instagram docu_karla 

Tomorrow Saturday or Sunday I will be posting a few resources for my UndocuTraveling friends, such as updated Memos, and samples of letters and 3 brand new infographics! 

7 thoughts on “New Job! Undocumoving to North Carolina :o

  1. How about the White House? 😀 OH YEAHhhh, Hawaii and Puerto Rico are US territories, so we don’t necessarily need an Advanced Parol or a US passport to go there…Hell yeah, if you have friends with the funds to follow you to Hawaii, frickin go and have a blast 😀

    Like

  2. How about the White House? 😀 Oh yeah, Hawaii and Puerto Rico are US territories, so you don’t necessarily need an Advanced Parol or US passport to visit either place. Then hell yeah, frickin go and have a blast! I hope your friends have the funds to follow you so y’all can have a party ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

