Too many blessings!

Good Friday!

Yesterday Thursday at 3:23 pm I received an email stating that I won the scholarship for my program Rimini Italy! I must confess that this was the most nerve wrecking experience I’ve ever had besides waiting for my college admissions and the Advance Parole process.  In my paranoid perspective, I was sure I didn’t get the scholarship, and at the same time I was extremely hopeful.  As I stated before, I have been reflecting on my good fortune lately, and this scholarship made me see even more clearly than before that I am very blessed, and I will do my best to aid you, not only with your AP, but renewal or even Initial DACA.

I encourage you to take a leap of faith, I have talked about the risks of Advance Parole and the process, I know scary! However, don’t let fear cloud your potential.

I am aware that there are risks with AP, if you have a record you might have a problem, for that please consult a lawyer.  If you do not have a record or anything shady do it by yourself, I have provided the instructions for your benefit, and do not hesitate to message me kestrada222@gmail.com with any of your questions, I am more than happy to help you.

If you have a record or something else, please use the resources I have on this blog for lawyers and attorneys.

Apply with ample time! Do not wait until the last minute, you never know the pace of your officer.

For those of you who read this blog, and follow what I have to say, thank you.

I am very grateful with the opportunity that I have been given, not only USCIS, but also UCLA, and Litesource inc.

Have a wonderful day! Keep dreaming! But not only dream…DO.  God bless you all.

Leave a Reply

